Embassy Officials
Home › Embassy Officials
 

Embassy of India,
Prague
(Telephone List as on 29 December, 2017)
 
Postal Address      :           Milady Horákové 60/93, 170 00 Praha 7
Telephone             :           (00-420) 257 533 490 : 257 533 024 (After office hours)
Emergency No.    :           (00-420) 725977737
Fax                        :           (00-420) 257 533 378(Ambassador’s Office / Information & Education)
:           257 533 285 (Consular, Commercial and Administration)
Office hours          :           Monday-Friday 0900-1730 hrs (1300-1330 Lunch break)
Web site                :           www.eoiprague.in  

Name, Designation & Email

 Email IDs

Telephone Nos

OFFICE

Extn

Shri Krishan Kumar
Ambassador

amb.prague@mea.gov.in
ambassador@eoiprague.in

257 533 461
257 107 012

12

Dr. Venkatachalam M.,
FS(Com, Cul,&  Edu)

hoc.prague@mea.gov.in
fscom@eoiprague.in

257 534 740
257 107 023

23

Col. Tapas Kumar Misra
Defence Attache

defence@eoiprague.in

257533 377
257 107 025

25

Shri Aditya Vats
SS (Pol, Cons) & HOC

fspol.prague@mea.gov.in
fspol@eoiprague.in

257 533 562
257 107 013

13

Shri Prabir Kumr Das
Attache (Consular)

consular@eoiprague.in
cons.prague@mea.gov.in

257 107 026
257 107 033

26

Shri Tushar K. Uniyal
Attache (Admin & Estt)

admin.prague@mea.gov.in
attache.admn@eoiprague.in

257 531 425
257 107 015

15

Shri Goutam Kumar Mondal
ASO(Consular)

consular@eoiprague.in

257 107 022

26

Shri Sudhir Kumar,
ASO (Accounts)

accounts@eoiprague.in

257 107 028

28

Shri Kuldeep Singh
PA to Ambassador

fscomoffice.prague@mea.gov.in
sspps.com@eoiprague.in

257 107 016

16

Ms. Ruchika Bisht
PA to FS (E & C)

 

amboffice@eoiprague.in

257 107 017

17

Shri Partha Gorai
PA to DA

 

patoda@eoiprague.in

257 107 027

27

Sh. Mohan Lal Nautiyal
Security Assistant

 

257 107 024

24

Sh. Ranvijay Singh
Security Assistant

 

257 107 024

24



Navigation